Kirov department of the russian section of international police association
Selecting the language:
+7 (8332)370-394
ipa.kirov@mail.ru
News

30th Anniversary of Italian Section of IPA in Tarvisio

19 September 2012

In the period from August 31 to September 2, 2012 Kirov delegation consisting of 15 people, led by Nikolay Koshcheev, the president of Kirov branch of Russian Section IPA, visited the celebrations devoted to the 30th Anniversary of Italian section IPA in the city of Tarvisio.

Tarvisio is located in the mountains, which are the natural border between three countries: Slovenia, Italy and Austria. Valley is sunny almost the whole year, it is a real paradise, studded with ancient houses and surrounded by majestic mountain peaks.

Kirov delegation was waited by unforgettable warm friendly welcome, an interesting program, official meetings and intimate conversations with other IPA members, the representatives of foreign countries — Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Slovenia, Hungary, Ukraine and other parts of Italy, who also presented at the celebration.

uploads/images/news276/img_01.jpg uploads/images/news276/img_02.jpg uploads/images/news276/img_03.jpg uploads/images/news276/img_04.jpg uploads/images/news276/img_05.jpg uploads/images/news276/img_06.jpg

Кировский регион всероccийской полицейской ассоциации
Выбор языка:
+7 (8332) 355-909
ipa.kirov@mail.ru
Новости

На праздновании 30-летнего юбилея Итальянской секции МПА в городе Тарвизио.

19 сентябрь 2012

В период с 31 августа по 02 сентября 2012 года Кировская делегация в составе из 15 человек и во главе с Николаем Кощеевым, президентом Кировского региона РС МПА ВПА, посетила празднование 30-летнего юбилея Итальянской секции в городе Тарвизио.

Тарвизио разместился в горах, которые представляют собой естественную границу между тремя странами: Словенией, Италией и Австрией. Долина, залитая солнцем практически круглый год, представляет собой настоящий райский уголок, усыпанный старинными домами и окруженный величественными горными вершинами.

Кировчан ждал незабываемый теплый дружественный прием, интересная программа мероприятия, официальные встречи и задушевные разговоры с членами МПА, представителями еще ряда зарубежных стран — Швейцарии, Германии, Австрии, Словении, Венгрии, Украины, а также других регионов Италии, которые присутствовали на праздновании.

uploads/images/news276/img_01.jpg uploads/images/news276/img_02.jpg uploads/images/news276/img_03.jpg uploads/images/news276/img_04.jpg uploads/images/news276/img_05.jpg uploads/images/news276/img_06.jpg