Kirov department of the russian section of international police association
Selecting the language:
+7 (8332)370-394
ipa.kirov@mail.ru
News

24 June 2015

June 19, 2015 was an important day for the employees of law enforcement. On this day, theirs ranks were replenished with new personnel. Аnnual graduation ceremony was in The Kirov Juridical College of the Russian Section IPA.

Congratulations and valedictory were told by Deputy Head of the State Emergency Situations Ministry in the Kirov region Shestakov K., Chairman of Kirov State department of All-Russian Voluntary Fire Organization Reshetnikov I., president of Kirov regional branch of the RS IPA Kosheev N. and college director Sharipov I.

After college, students can enter the Faculty of Law 3rd year of any Russian university. Besides, college graduates can be employed by law enforcement agencies even now with great pleasure. Young professionals are already waiting for the bailiff service, the police and the Ministry of Emergency Situations.

There are a lot of serious challenges waiting for graduates in their future adult life, but one of the main stages toward real adult life is passed. Congratulations!!!

Кировский регион всероccийской полицейской ассоциации
Выбор языка:
+7 (8332) 355-909
ipa.kirov@mail.ru
Новости

Вручение дипломов выпускникам Юридического колледжа Международной полицейской ассоциации

24 июнь 2015

19  июня 2015 года стало важным днем для сотрудников правопорядка. В этот день их ряды пополнились новыми кадрами. В Кировском филиале Юридического колледжа Российского отделения Международной полицейской ассоциации прошла ежегодная церемония вручения дипломов.

Поздравления и напутственные слова  выпускникам прозвучали от зам. начальника ГУ МЧС РФ по Кировской области Шестакова К.В., Председателя совета Кировского областного отделения ВДПО Решетникова И. М., президента  КРОО «Полицейская ассоциация» Н.В. Кощеева и директор колледжа И.М. Шарипова.

По окончании колледжа ребята могут  поступить на 3 курс юридического факультета любого университета России. Кроме того, выпускников колледжа уже сейчас с удовольствием возьмут на работу в правоохранительные органы. Молодых специалистов уже ждут в службе судебных приставов, в МЧС и милиции.

Впереди, во взрослой жизни выпускников ждёт много серьёзных испытаний, но  одна из главных ступеней на пути к настоящей взрослой жизни пройдена. Поздравляем!!!!!