Kirov department of the russian section of international police association
Selecting the language:
facebook +7 (8332)370-394 ipa.kirov@mail.ru
News

Rest day in “Vyatskye Yvaly” sanatorium

10 August 2015

On August 1 of 2015 there was an annual rest day for families of Kirov regional branch of the RS IPA members in “Vyatskye Yvaly” sanatorium. Honorable President of Kirov Section of the IPA Rozyvan A.M., head of Kirov city Bykov V.V., deputy chairman of the regional government Micheev E.M., guardian council chairman of Kirov Section of the IPA Smirnov S.A. and our president Koscheev N.V. performed theirs greeting speech.

The  new cultural programme was represented to the guests by organizers.  The performance of vocal studio “Blagozvuchie” and Fashion Theater of Vyatka State University of Humanities (faculty of technology and design) caused ovation of our colleagues! The bubbles show didn’t touch any adult's feelings, and the joy of children was unlimited at all!

For sport competitions’ fans there were hold volleyball, crossbow shooting, pneumatic rifle shooting, Kalashnikov submachine gun dismantling and lifting weights competitions. Those who didn’t take part in competitions, could enjoy the beautiful nature, go for a row or ride on catamarans, or do fishing. All participants were suggested to taste the real Uzbek pilaf.

More than 200 IPA members and their families took part in the event and students from Slobodskoy boarding school and from Soviet orphanage.

Кировская региональная общественная организация "Полицейская ассоциация"
Выбор языка:
+7 (8332)370-394
ipa.kirov@mail.ru
Новости

10 август 2015

01 августа 2015 был проведен ежегодный день отдыха для семей членов МПА в санатории «Вятские Увалы». С приветственной речью выступили Почетный Президент КРОО "Полицейская ассоциация МПА" Розуван А.М., глава города Киров Быков В.В., заместитель Председателя Правительства области Михеев Е.М., председатель попечительского советаКРОО "Полицейская ассоциация МПА"   Смирнов С.А. и наш президент Кощеев Н.В.

В этом году организаторы праздника предложили гостям насыщенную культурную программу. Выступление лауреата, дипломанта международных конкурсов-фестивалей вокальной  студии "Благозвучие" и театра моды ВГГУ ф-т технологии и дизайна (декан Некрасова Галина Николаевна) вызвали море оваций у наших коллег!  Шоу мыльных пузырей не оставило равнодушным ни одного взрослого, а радости маленьких участников праздника не было предела!

 Для любителей спортивных состязаний были проведены  соревнования по волейболу, стрельбе из арбалета, пневматической винтовки, разборке автомата Калашникова и поднятию гирь. Не участвующие в соревнованиях могли насладиться прекрасной природой, покататься на лодках, катамаранах, половить рыбу. Всех желающих приглашали отведать приготовленного на свежем воздухе настоящего узбекского плова, который стал настоящей изюминкой Дня Отдыха.

В мероприятии приняли участие свыше 200 членов МПА и членов их семей, а также воспитанники из Слободской коррекционной школы-интерната и Советского детского дома.