Kirov department of the russian section of international police association
Selecting the language:
facebook +7 (8332)370-394 ipa.kirov@mail.ru
News

1 June 2010

The fourth conference of ARPA was held in Izhevsk city of Udmurt republic from 13 till 15 May 2010. More than 35 delegates from Russian regions visited this annual forum. Kirov delegation was headed by the president Nikolay Koshcheev. Geography of ARPA is still expanding – three new regions were established – Altaisky, Adygeisky and Dagestansky. The president of ARPA Alexey Gankin handed representatives of these regional subdivisions diplomas confirming membership in the organization. Today already 64 regions in Russia have departments of ARPA.

In the meeting the participants of the conference entered additions into the Charter, which will be approved in the forthcoming conference in 2011; listened to reports of permanent commissions, estimated the efficiency of work of the organization.

It should be mentioned that the cultural program was organized very well. The most bright and memorable events were a meeting with the legendary constructor of weapon, member of ARPA of Udmurt region Mikhail Kalashnikov and visit to Kalashnikov museum, “Izhmash” factory and other historical places of this city. Russian policemen also visited Svyato-Mikhailovsky cathedral and memorial estate of Chaikovsky in Votkinsk town.

The next, the fifth anniversary conference of ARPA will be held in Kirov in 2011! The baton is passed, we are preparing!

Кировская региональная общественная организация "Полицейская ассоциация"
Выбор языка:
+7 (8332) 355-909
ipa.kirov@mail.ru
Новости

1 июнь 2010

С 13 по 15 мая 2010 года в Удмуртской республике г Ижевск проходила 4 Конференция ВПА. Более 35 делегатов из регионов России прибыли на этот серьезный ежегодный форум. Команду кировского региона возглавлял президент Николай Кощеев. География ВПА продолжает расширяться - образовались и были признаны в правах три новых Региона- Алтайский, Адыгейский и Дагестанский. Представители этих региональных отделений из рук президента ВПА Алексея Ганькина получили дипломы, подтверждающие членство в организации.  Сегодня отделения ВПА есть уже в 64 Регионах России.

На заседании участники Конференции внесли дополнения в Устав ВПА, которые будут утверждены на предстоящей Конференции 2011 года , выслушали и оценили работу Постоянных комиссий, рассмотрели предложения по эффективности работы организации.

Стоит отметить удачно организованную культурную программу. Самой яркой и запоминающейся стала встреча с легендарным конструктором оружия – членом ВПА Удмуртского региона Михаилом Калашниковым и посещение музея его имени, завода « Ижмаш», других исторических мест этого города. Российские полицейские так же побывали в Свято-Михайловском соборе , посмотрели новый зоопарк, а также  музей – усадьбу П.И. Чайковского в городе Воткинске.

Следующая, юбилейная 5 конференция ВПА пройдет в 2011 году в Кирове. Эстафета передана, мы готовимся!