Kirov department of the russian section of international police association
Selecting the language:
facebook +7 (8332)370-394 ipa.kirov@mail.ru
Travelling

The second international meeting of young firemen

from 3 to 12 August 2016

From 3 to 12 August 2016 the second international meeting of the young firefighters, supported by  EMERCOM in the Kirov region, was held in Wiesbaden. There were 14 children from Russia, including  the students of the Police College of Law . The project Officer was the Director of the Police College of Law, the secretary of the Kirov branch of IPA, Igor Sharipov.

    The first meeting of the  young firefighters  was  in the children's holiday camp "Living water"  in August 2015. 15 young firefighters and their leaders from Wiesbaden spent 10 days there. The students from Germany and Russia were able to exchange knowledge and experience in the fire activity. Everybody had something to show and something to learn:  the rope course, fire drill , rafting along the Velikaya river, sport competitions and many other things – as a result  the time was interesting and memorable.

And now the German representatives did their best to show  the most interesting places: the main fire departments in Wiesbaden,  in the factory "Opel", in the airport in Frankfurt. Also they showed  the rope park, the fire boat,  the fire service museum and many others things. The guys did not stop learning  something new for 9 days. In the end they even passed the exam for young firefighters and got diplomas and badges.

It is worth marking that  Egor Leonov, who is attaché of the Russian Consulate in Frankfurt , attended the official opening of the meeting in Wiesbaden. Leonov emphasized  the significance of this gathering and cooperation between  Wiesbaden and Kirov. From Leonov’s point of view , this interaction is particularly important, because of the difficult political situation. And in spite of cool relations between Russia and Germany, the year of 2016-2017 was declared the Year of Russian and German youth exchanges. This year is being  held under the patronage of the foreign ministers of both countries, and its beginning was celebrated on June 9 in Moscow. Leonov also noted that  a few cities in Russia were working with Germany at this moment, and it is very pleasant, that Kirov was among them.

Leaving Germany, the students and their leaders from  Kirov  had already made plans for a new meeting in the camp of "Living water" in August 2017.

Кировская региональная общественная организация "Полицейская ассоциация"
Выбор языка:
+7 (8332)370-394
ipa.kirov@mail.ru
Поездки

2 международный слет юных пожарных

from 3 to 12 August 2016

С 3 по 12 августа 2016 года в рамках сотрудничества добровольных пожарных Германии и России, при поддержке Главного управления МЧС России по Кировской области прошел 2 международный слет юных пожарных. Данная встреча состоялась в городе Висбаден, Земля Гессен. Во втором международном слете приняли участие 14 детей из России, в их числе студенты Юридического полицейского колледжа. Руководителем проекта выступил директор Юридического полицейского колледжа, секретарь Кировского отделения ВПА МПА, И.М. Шарипов.

Первый слет юных пожарных, положивший начало данному сотрудничеству, прошел в августе 2015 года на базе ДОЛ «Живая вода», где в течение 10 дней проживали 15 юных пожарных из Висбадена и их руководители. Во время первого слета ребята из Германии и России смогли обменяться знаниями и опытом в сфере пожарного добровольчества. И тем, и другим было что показать, чему научиться друг у друга: веревочный курс, пожарное развертывание, сплав по реке Великая, спортивные соревнования и многое другое — все это сделало совместное времяпрепровождение интересным и запоминающимся.

Дружеские отношения, завязавшиеся в прошлом году, продолжились во время второго слета. Теперь уже представители Германии постарались показать все самое интересное: крупные пожарные части города Висбаден, завода «Опель», аэропорта во Франкфурте-на-майне, канатный парк, пожарный пароход, музей пожарной охраны и многое другое. На протяжение 9 дней ребята не переставали учиться чему-то новому, а в конце даже прошли экзамен для юных пожарных и, успешно сдав его, получили грамоты и значки.

Стоит также отметить, что на официальном открытии слета в Висбадене присутствовал атташе Генерального консульства РФ во Франкфурте-на-майне, Егор Леонов. Егор Сергеевич отметил важность и значимость данного слета и сотрудничества городов Висбаден и Киров. Особенно важно, по мнению Леонова, что данное сотрудничество развивается именно сейчас, когда, несмотря на сложную политическую ситуацию и достаточно прохладные отношения между Россией и Германией, 2016-2017 год все же был объявлен Годом российско-германских молодежных обменов. Этот год проходит под патронажем глав МИДов обеих стран и был торжественно открыт 9 июня в Москве. Леонов также заметил, что лишь немногие крупные города России на данный момент сотрудничают с Германией, и очень приятно, что среди них есть и город Киров.

Уезжая из Германии, ребята, которые представляли Кировскую область на этом слете, и их руководители уже строили планы на новую встречу — третий слет, который пройдет в августе 2017 года на территории Кировской области, в лагере «Живая вода».